Course Description

In  The 4 Power Archetypes (survival archetypes) program, archetypal experts Cheli Grace & Shelley Devine lead you into a journey within yourself by helping you to see more clearly what is influencing the choices you make that lead to the creation and quality of your life. If you are unaware of the attributes and characteristics of the 4 core power players you are creating your life in the dark. Its the equivalent of driving a car with a blind fold on. 

PowerUP Membership Society

Cheli Shell

Soul sisters, Cheli Grace and Shelley Devine, having over 20 years of entrepreneurial experience, have now come together to bring the best of both; Leadership, Communication, Health and Wellness! Both are compelled to help others, especially women, balance (and often times juggle) the challenges that are thrown at us while we endeavor to evolve into ourselves as we create professions, run companies, and businesses with kids, husbands, significant others, friends and family. They are thrilled to teach you the underlying archetypal power forces that are the foundation of what drives us as human beings universally! Their classes promise to assist you in taking a 360 degree life view, to then, embrace a quality of life that is filled with peace, prosperity, love and joy while evolving from within!

Course curriculum

  • 1

    Module 1: The CHILD (Guardian of Innocence)

    • The Archetypal Journey of the CHILD

  • 2

    Module 2: The Victim (Guardian of Self / Soul Esteem)

    • The Archetypal Journey of The Victim

  • 3

    Module 3: The Prostitute (Guardian of Faith)

    • The Archetypal Journey of The Prostitute

  • 4

    Module 4: The Saboteur (Guardian of Choice)

    • The Archetypal Journey of The Saboteur

    • The Archetypal Journey of The Saboteur

    • How to Lesson